Système de dépôt de réservation

Comment fonctionne le système?

Nous comprenons que Londres peut être une ville chère à visiter et donc payer pour votre hébergement en un seul paiement pourrait être difficile. Nous voulons que vous profitiez de tous les aspects de votre séjour à Londres, y compris le processus de réservation, qui visent à vous aider autant que possible. C’est pourquoi nous sommes fiers d’offrir notre système de dépôt de réservation abordable sur des résidences sélectionnées. Cela signifie qu’une fois que vous avez trouvé la résidence parfaite pour vous, vous pouvez réserver immédiatement avec un dépôt partiel. Votre réservation sera complètement sécurisée, et le reste de vos frais d’hébergement ne sera pas dû jusqu’à 4 semaines avant votre arrivée.

Cela vous laisse libre de vous concentrer sur d’autres parties de votre séjour, en sachant que votre hébergement a déjà été arrangé.

Par exemple, si vous arrivez dans 10 semaines, vous payez des frais maintenant pour tenir la chambre (généralement 10 ou 20%) et ensuite payer le solde 4 semaines avant votre arrivée. La chambre sera alors bloquée pour vous, vous donnant le temps de préparer les fonds pour le paiement du solde impayé et d’organiser votre voyage à Londres.

Lors de la confirmation de votre réservation, vous recevrez deux factures: 1) la facture de dépôt de réservation; 2) la facture de solde en cours. Veuillez noter que des frais administratifs de 3% sont ajoutés aux factures de dépôt et de solde. Une fois que le paiement du dépôt de réservation a été reçu, vous recevrez un e-mail confirmant que le dépôt de réservation a été reçu et votre chambre (s) est bloquée. Votre chambre sera détenue jusqu’à 28 jours avant votre arrivée. Veuillez vous assurer que la facture du solde impayé est reçue dans notre compte au plus tard 4 semaines (28 jours) avant votre arrivée, ou votre chambre sera susceptible d’être à nouveau réservée et votre réservation sera annulée..

Termes et conditions

Lorsque vous choisissez cette option, les conditions suivantes s’appliquent. Faire un paiement de dépôt de réservation signifie que vous avez accepté ces conditions pour vous-même et (si vous avez réservé plusieurs chambres) chaque membre de votre groupe. Merci de lire ces termes et conditions attentivement.

Le dépôt de réservation payé représente les frais pour tenir la chambre (s) pour votre réservation et, il est important d’être clair, ce dépôt n’est pas remboursable.Si vous annulez votre réservation, ces frais ne seront pas remboursés. Par conséquent, nous vous recommandons fortement de souscrire une assurance voyage pour couvrir toute éventualité qui pourrait rendre impossible (comme un problème de santé, un changement de plan, un deuil familial, etc.) de voyager.

Le solde impayé est dû comme indiqué sur votre facture. Si le solde impayé n’est pas reçu au plus tard à la date d’échéance, nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler votre réservation et de libérer la(les) chambre(s). Dans ce cas, le dépôt de réservation (frais de service pour bloquer la chambre) ne sera pas remboursé.

Merci de noter:Ce système de dépôt de réservation est seulement disponible sur les résidences sélectionnées, pour les réservations de plus de quatre semaines, et si la réservation est effectuée six semaines ou plus avant l’arrivée.

Que disent-ils?

Dernières nouvelles de la BLOG

13th Feb, 2017

La St Valentin à Londres.

Salut à tous, je suis Coriolan, stagiaire chez London Homestays depuis peu. Demain, le 14 février,…

Read More
27th Jan, 2017

Le nouvel An chinois

Salut à tous je vais commencer par me présenter, je suis Kieran O’Neill, stagiaire depuis peu…

Read More
27th May, 2016

List of things to do in London!

Hello everyone! I am Romane, a Marketing intern at London Homestays and I will today tell…

Read More
18th May, 2016

Things to do this weekend!

Struggling to find something to do this weekend? With this spring weather I do not know…

Read More
11th Mar, 2016

London Flower Markets

Flower markets in London are some of the most enchanting places in the city. There are…

Read More
4th Mar, 2016

Molly Bakes Cafe

Sometimes you cannot help but just crave some junk food, right? Well I think you need…

Read More
25th Feb, 2016

London’s Population

Have you ever wondered how many people there actually are in London? Well there is a…

Read More
19th Feb, 2016

Sensational Butterflies, Natural History Museum

It is starting to feel like spring is upon us, and even though it is still…

Read More
16th Feb, 2016

Things to do this Half term!

Half term is upon us! I know not everyone gets this amazing week off but we…

Read More

Reservation deposit scheme

How the reservation deposit scheme works

We understand that London can be an expensive city to visit and therefore paying for your accommodation in a single payment might be difficult. We want you to enjoy every aspect of your stay in London, including the booking process, and aim to help you are much as we can. That’s why we are proud to offer our affordable reservation deposit scheme on selected residences. This means that once you have found the perfect residence for you, you can book it straight away with a partial deposit. Your booking will be completely secure, and the rest of your accommodation fee won’t be due until 4 weeks prior to your arrival.

This will leave you free to concentrate on other parts of your stay, safe in the knowledge that your accommodation has already been arranged.

For example, if you are arriving in 10 weeks, you would pay a fee now to hold the room (usually 20%) and then pay the outstanding balance 4 weeks prior to your arrival. The room would then be held for you, giving you time to prepare the funds for the outstanding balance payment and organise your trip to London.

When confirming your booking, you will be issued with two invoices: 1) the reservation deposit invoice 2) the outstanding balance invoice. Please note that an administrative fee of 3% is added to both deposit and balance invoices. Once payment of the the reservation deposit has been received, you will be sent a email confirming the reservation deposit has been received and your room(s) is being held. Your room will be held until 28 days prior to your arrival. Please ensure the outstanding balance invoice is received in our account on or before 4 weeks (28 days) prior to your arrival, or you risk your room being released and the loss of your reservation deposit.

Terms and conditions

Where you choose this option, the following terms and conditions apply. Making a reservation deposit payment shall mean you have accepted these conditions for yourself and (if reserving multiple rooms) each member of your party. Please read these terms and conditions carefully.

The reservation deposit paid represents the fee to hold the room(s) for your booking and, it is important to be clear, is non-refundable. If you cancel your booking, this fee will not be refunded. Therefore, we strongly recommend you take out travel insurance to cover any eventualities that may make it impossible (such as ill health, change of plans, family bereavement etc.) to travel.

The outstanding balance is due as stated on your invoice. If the outstanding balance is not received on or before the due date, we reserve the right to cancel your booking and release the room(s). In such cases the reservation deposit (service fee to hold the room) will not be refunded.

Please note: this reservation deposit scheme is only available on selected residences, for bookings of more than four weeks, and if booking six weeks or more prior to arrival.

What they say

Latest From the BLOG

13th Feb, 2017

Valentine’s Day

Hi all, I’m Coriolan, an intern at London Homestays since January. Tomorrow, February 14, Valentine’s Day…

Read More
27th Jan, 2017

Chinese New Year

Hi, I will start by introducing myself, I am Kieran O’Neill, recently trainee at London Homstays.…

Read More
4th Nov, 2016

Winter in London!

The cold is setting in, and winter has arrived in London. However don’t let this stop…

Read More
27th May, 2016

List of things to do in London!

Hello everyone! I am Romane, a Marketing intern at London Homestays and I will today tell…

Read More
18th May, 2016

Things to do this weekend!

Struggling to find something to do this weekend? With this spring weather I do not know…

Read More
11th Mar, 2016

London Flower Markets

Flower markets in London are some of the most enchanting places in the city. There are…

Read More
4th Mar, 2016

Molly Bakes Cafe

Sometimes you cannot help but just crave some junk food, right? Well I think you need…

Read More
25th Feb, 2016

London’s Population

Have you ever wondered how many people there actually are in London? Well there is a…

Read More
19th Feb, 2016

Sensational Butterflies, Natural History Museum

It is starting to feel like spring is upon us, and even though it is still…

Read More